Contact Us

Scott Electric
TECL17174
2001 N. Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
Office: 361-884-6326
Fax: 361-884-9612

Mike Hope - mike@scott-electric.com
BW Diegel - bwd@scott-electric.com
Diana Hope - diana@scott-electric.com
Sarah Moore - sarah@scott-electric.com
Tino Vasquez - tino@scott-electric.com
Mike Riley - mriley@scott-electric.com
Ben Schuette - ben@scott-electric.com
Jim Hull - jim@scott-electric.com
Lonnie Robisheaux - lonnie@scott-electric.com
Gary Loveday - gary@scott-electric.com
Bill Wright - bill@scott-electric.com
Joe Irwin - joe@scott-electric.com
Joey Yzaguirre - joeyy@scott-electric.com
John Bartram - john@scott-electric.com
Larry Ferrell - lferrell@scott-electric.com
Dale Jarvis – dale@scott-electric.com

Coastal Kitchens
2001 N Port Ave
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
Phone: 361-885-0660
Fax: 361-884-9612
David Scruton – david@coastalkitchens.biz

Scott Electric - Rio Grande Valley
502 E. Expressway 83, Suite 13
Weslaco, Texas 78596
Phone: 956-968-9400
Fax No: 956-968-9444
Email: tino@scott-electric.com

Scott Electric - Boerne
43000 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX  78006
Phone: 361-533-3480
Email: ChrisFlores@scott-electric.com

 

Scott Electric - Alice
1012 S Reynolds St
Alice, TX  78332
Phone: 361-668-3060
Email: JoeI@scott-electric.com

Scott Air Conditioning & Heating
TACLA27295E
2001 N. Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
Office: 361-884-8909
Fax: 361-884-9612
Johnny Hinojosa - johnny@scott-ac.com
Kelly Murray - kelly@scott-ac.com

Scott Telecom
2001 N. Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
361-885-0707
361-885-0707
Mark Vonvillas - mark@scott-electric.com

Photographs by Bobby Grant rgrant@stx.rr.com
Selena Auditorium photo by Third Coast Photo www.thirdcoastphoto.com