ELECTRIC

Since 1920, Scott Electric has employed the most skilled and experienced electricians in the Coastal Bend.  With an expansive history of industrial, commercial, and residential projects throughout the southern US, Aruba, and Puerto Rico, there is no job too big or too small.

A/C & HEATING

Scott AC & Heating employs skilled technicians who can install AC systems, service all brands of equipment, and keep your units running as efficiently as possible.  With vast experience of residential, commercial, and industrial projects and an in-house fabrication department, there is no job we can't handle.

PLUMBING

Scott Plumbing is our newest addition and has already earned the reputation of skill and knowledge that you expect with the Scott name.  Our highly trained plumbing crew can complete any project from ground-up construction to a small troubleshoot.  

COASTAL KITCHENS

Coastal Kitchens produces the highest quality woodwork to embellish your home or business. We do remodels, new construction, furniture, and just about anything else you can think of.  Whether it's counters for your business, an end table for your living room, or an entire kitchen remodel, Coastal Kitchens' work will dazzle the eye.

TELECOM

Scott Telecom is a communications solutions provider specializing in fiber, phone, and security systems.  Our wired and wireless communication systems will keep your business running smoothly, and our superior service will ensure that it stays that way.  For any voice and data system service or installation, look no further than Scott Telecom.

ABOUT

Scott Electric Company is the longest established electrical contractor in South Texas. For 100 years, we have fostered a reputation for exceptional work and outstanding customer service performed by quality electricians.

Scott Electric Company employs the same level of dedication, quality of work, and customer service to its other divisions: Scott Telecom, Scott AC & Heating, Scott Plumbing and Coastal Kitchens.

With offices in Corpus Christi, Weslaco, Alice, and San Antonio, Scott Electric Company can quickly service the entire South Texas region.

 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any questions, concerns, or to request a free estimate, call 361-884-6326 or fill out the form below.

Head Office
San Antonio Office

2001 N. Port

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-884-6326

Fax: 361-884-9612

Sarah Moore:

sarah@scott-electric.com

Mike Hope:

mike@scott-electric.com

Jamie Faught:

jamie@scott-electric.com

Bill Wright:

bill@scott-electric.com

Mike Riley:

mriley@scott-electric.com

Joe Irwin:

joe@scott-electric.com

Tino Vasquez:

tino@scott-electric.com

Joey Yzaguirre:

joeyy@scott-electric.com

12069 Starcrest Dr.

San Antonio, Texas 78247

Phone: 210-267-1405

marty@scott-electric.com

Alice Office

1012 S. Reynolds St.

Alice, TX 78332

Phone: 361-668-3060

rey@scott-electric.com

Weslaco Office

502 E. Expressway 83, Suite 13

Weslaco, TX 78596

Phone: 956-968-9400

Fax: 956-968-9444

tino@scott-electric.com

 
 
 

CLIENTS

© 2017 Scott Electric Co.

SCOTT

ELECTRIC